AMO

People at AMO

Management:

Managing Director
Prof.Dr.-Ing. Max Christian Lemme
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 201
lemme@amo.de
Managing Director
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Hornung
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 204
hornung@amo.de

Talk to our experts:

Nanotechnology

AMONIL®
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Nowak
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 208
nowak@amo.de
Christoph Nowak
Graphene
Dr. rer. nat. Daniel Neumaier
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 219
neumaier@amo.de
Daniel Neumaier
Interference Lithography
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Möller
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 209
moeller@amo.de
Michael Moeller
Nanoimprint
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Hornung
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 204
hornung@amo.de
Michael Hornung
Photonics
Dr. rer. nat. Anna Lena Giesecke
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 212
giesecke@amo.de
Anna Lena Giesecke
Sensors
Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Plachetka
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 202
plachetka@amo.de
Ulrich Plachetka
Technology Transfer
Dipl.-Ing. Herbert Kleinjans
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 125
kleinjans@amo.de
Herbert Kleinjans

Measurement Products

THz near-field microscopy
by Protemics GmbH
Dr.-Ing. Michael Nagel
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 141
nagel@protemics.com
Michael Nagel

Technology Marketing and PR

Marketing / PR
Dipl.-Kff. Maike Meyer-Amjadi
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 216
meyer@amo.de
Maike Meyer

Secretary

Contact person
Annabelle Seefeldt
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 200
seefeldt@amo.de
Annabelle Seefeldt