AMO

Menschen bei AMO

Management

Geschäftsführer
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Max Christian Lemme
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 201
lemme@amo.de
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Hornung
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 204
hornung@amo.de
Michael Hornung

Sprechen Sie mit unseren Experten:

Nanotechnologie

AMONIL®
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Nowak
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 208
nowak@amo.de
Christoph Nowak
Graphene Electronics
Dr. Zhenxing Wang
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 210
wang@amo.de
Interferenzlithographie
Dipl.-Ing. Michael Möller
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 209
moeller@amo.de
Michael Moeller
Nanoimprint
Dr. rer. nat. Michael Hornung
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 204
hornung@amo.de
Michael Hornung
Photonik
Dr. rer. nat. Anna Lena Giesecke
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 212
giesecke@amo.de
Anna Lena Giesecke
Sensor Technologie
Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Plachetka
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 202
plachetka@amo.de
Ulrich Plachetka
Technologietransfer
Dipl.-Ing. Herbert Kleinjans
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 125
kleinjans@amo.de
Herbert Kleinjans

Messtechnik Produkte

THz Nahfeldmikroskopie
durch Protemics GmbH
Dr.-Ing. Michael Nagel
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 141
nagel@protemics.com
Michael Nagel

Technologiemarketing und PR

Public Relations
Dr. Federica Haupt
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 216 (Mo-Wed-Fri)
+49 (0) 241 – 8027068 (Tue-Thu)
haupt@amo.de
Technologiemarketing/PR
Dipl.-Kff. Maike Meyer-Amjadi
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 216
amjadi@amo.de

Sekretariat

Kontaktperson
Monika Maszynkiewicz
+49 (0) 241 – 8867 200
maszynkiewicz@amo.de